Once you've found your star candidate and made a hire, or want to remove your job post from Oliv and close all applications, you can deactivate your active job.

1. Go to your jobs dashboard and scroll to the job you want to deactivate.

2. Click on the menu button:

3. Select Deactivate from the drop down menu and confirm.

Your job will then be moved to the Deactivated tab

Reposting or reactivating a job post

You can always go back and repost a deactivated job by accessing it from the Deactivated tab and following the same steps [1-3] - select Repost and confirm.

Did this answer your question?